skip navigation

Ultimate Crosses Three Cities

By SportsHub, 08/20/19, 5:30PM EDT


Two years to the quarter, the UBL expands to 3 cities: Columbus, Cincinnati, and Dayton. Teams will compete to be the UBL Champion of Ohio. 

The Columbus League goes into its 8th session and 3rd of 2019. The League Commissioner, Dareyl Hamlet will be directing this session full on with assistance from other league media. 

The Cincinnati League has been around since 2017. Gary Ward and Bruiser Holmes have created an exceptional community of athletes. This partnership brings a new element to their already stellar group. 

The Dayton League is a brand new opportunity for the UBL. Athletes in the Dayton area have been pining for our league to begin there. We look forward to partnering with the local community and building a new home there. 

We look forward to bringing up to date coverage throughout the session. 

Tag(s): Home